All online & phone bidders are required to be registered to bid no later than noon the day before the sale.
Any online or phone bidders trying to register after this deadline, are not guaranteed to bid.
All onsite bidders joining us live will need to bring their current drivers license and a credit card to keep on file in order to register and retrieve a bidder number. Check-in at the white office trailer upon arrival.
NO Fee ~ Payment by E-check, Personal Check, or Cash
$75 Health Inspection Fee/Horse ($300 International)
$20 Brand Inspection Fee/Horse
$75 Stall Fee/Horse/Night (Includes care, feed, and water)
Tax – Depends on Point of Possession
Depends on point of possession. If you or your transporter picks your new horse up in Las Vegas, then an 8.38% sales tax will be applied to your final invoice. Not picking up your new horse in Las Vegas then you will not be charged 8.38% Clark County, Nevada sales tax. If you have any questions, please call us (877)725-3636.
TAX EXEMPT ~ RESALE CERTIFICATE
The ONLY way to be tax exempt while picking up in Las Vegas is if you have a resale number in your resident state. You will need to find your states resale form, fill it out, and email it to our office. Make sure your resale number is listed. If the office does not have your completed resale certificate at the time of payment, you will be accessed Nevada Sales Tax at a rate of 8.38%. NO, a tax exempt form will not work. Nevada law states that you can only be exempt on livestock in Nevada if you have a resale exemption. Nevada law takes precedent over your state exemption because point of possession is in Nevada if you or your transporter plans on picking the horse up there.